Jennifer Årnstay and Zen Dyson would like to recognize and thank the following collaborators from this aerea.

  • Josephine Anstey (creative lead, performance)
  • Dave Pape (software, hardware, video, photography, )
  • Dorothea Braemer (video editing)
  • Yvonne Fulmore (images and animation)
  • William Sedig (images and animation)
  • Devin Wilson (software, hardware, performance)
  • Deb Burhans (software, robots)
  • Neil Coletta (creative team, performance)
  • Courtney Hatten (software, robots)
  • Min Young Kim (creative team)
  • Lucy Anstey-Pape (performer)
Workshop, Buffalo NY

Early Workshop, Buffalo NY